User can move selected files to trash by selecting [Edit>Delete] from menu. Also can undo deletion.
But be careful, if try to move files to trash in network drive/FTP, those files will be deleted immediately.
User can rank as star rating to file by clicking star icon or selecting [rate] submenu in contextual menu. Maximum star rating value is 5(★★★★★).
User can change filename by double clicking filename field slowly or selecting [File>Rename] from menu.